Home About CAC Board of Directors

CAC Executives

The Cement Association of Canada is governed by a ten-member board consisting of senior officials from all cement companies. They are responsible for setting the scope and responsibilities of the Association.

Board of Directors

Chris Ward, Chairman of the Board Lehigh Hanson (Inland)
Alex Car, Vice Chairman Lehigh Hanson (Inland)
Filiberto Ruiz St. Marys Cement
Wayne Lazaratto CRH Canada Group Inc.
Luc Papillon Ciment Québec Inc.
Bruno Roux Lafarge Canada
Rene Thibault Lafarge Canada
George Doumet Federal White Cement Ltd.
Marco Focardi Colacem Canada Inc.
William J. Asselstine St Marys Cement Group